Writing a Short Story Of My Life – English 6 – Lesson 20 – RPC.

I was born in a South Australian hospital. We moved when I was about 17 months. We travelled all around Australia, in a bus for 7 months. I had my 2nd birthday when we were traveling, I still remember the strawberry jelly cheesecake. Then we found a house, and I’m still living here after almost 10 years! I’ve always had a big family, but its grown over the years with 3 younger sisters, and 5 older siblings, I was the 6th baby! We have quite a small home for our size family, but we always work it out.
I got horse obsessed when I was 8-9, on my 10th birthday, as you guys might remember I went horse riding, I’ll never forget pulling up to the driveway, and being so curious what we were doing there. I hope I can continue horse riding, I haven’t done it in 1 and a half years.

This is a small story of my life, hopefully you liked it!<3

~Emilie

3 thoughts on “Writing a Short Story Of My Life – English 6 – Lesson 20 – RPC.

Leave a comment