If you could have any superpower, what would it be, and how would you use it?|English4-lesson95

If I could have any superpower, I would choose to fly around the whole world, finding the abused animals all around the world. I would rescue cows, horses, dogs, cats, all of them!!!!! Just like the post, if I could fly where, and what would I do? I would put them on my back and fly away and, I would find a better home for them, give them some food and fly away! Fly to my next post, and I will see you in my next post!!!!!!!
~Emilie

24 thoughts on “If you could have any superpower, what would it be, and how would you use it?|English4-lesson95

  1. Pingback: 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕆𝕦π•₯𝕀π•₯π•’π•Ÿπ••π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π”Ήπ•π• π•˜π•˜π•–π•£ 𝔸𝕨𝕒𝕣𝕕 #2~✨ – Geet's Not-So-Secret_Diary

  2. Pingback: 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕆𝕦π•₯𝕀π•₯π•’π•Ÿπ••π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π”Ήπ•π• π•˜π•˜π•–π•£ 𝔸𝕨𝕒𝕣𝕕 #2~✨ – Lili's Not-So-Secret_Diary

Leave a comment